Schedule

Week Date Time Activity

2

Mon 19 Jan

14:30

Seminar (KBANK) RS1501

2

Wed 21 Jan

17:00

Milestones Form due

3

Mon 26 Jan

13:30

Seminar (Tostem) RS1501

4

Mon 2 Feb

14:30

Seminar (Adecco) RS1501

5

Mon 9 Feb

14:30

Seminar (Job Fair) RS1501

6

Mon 16 Feb

13:00

Seminar (NSG) RS1504

6

Mon 16 Feb

14:30

Seminar (True) RS1501

6, 7

Fri 20 Feb, Mon 23 Feb

9:00-12:00

Progress Presentations

M1

Mon 2 Mar

17:00

Midterm Report due

M2

Thu 12 Mar, Fri 13 Mar

-

Field trip and orientation

8

Mon 16 Mar

14:30

Seminar (Huawei) RS1501

9

Mon 23 Mar

14:30

Seminar (Wireless) RS1501

10

Mon 30 Mar

14:30

Seminar (Broadband) RS1501

11

Fri 10 Apr

10:00-14:00

Demo Day

13

Mon 20 Apr

14:30

Optional visit to Huawei Lab

(attendance not recorded)

F2

Tue 19 May

9:00

Final Report due

F2

Wed 20 May

Thu 21 May

-

Final Presentations

Last modified: Thursday, 14 May 2015, 1:52 PM