SIIT Recruiting Sessions

SIIT organises several sessions where companies visit to provide information about job opportunities. Senior students are required to attend 60% of these sessions (less than 60% and you will be penalised for attendance in this course). Ensure your name is signed on the attendance sheet.

  • CUEL: Monday 31 Aug 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, RS1-503
  • Accenture: Monday 7 Sep 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, BKD2605
  • Chevron: Monday 14 Sep 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, RS1-503
  • P&G: Monday 21 Sep 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, RS1-503
  • CRM and Cloud Consulting: Monday 12 Oct 2015, 14:30 - 16:00, BKD2605
  • SCB: Monday 19 Oct 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, BKD2605
  • DST: Monday 26 Oct 2015, 14:30 - 16:30, BKD2605
  • IT One: Monday 2 Nov 2015, 14:30 - 16:00, BKD2605
  • PTT: Monday 23 Nov, 14:30 - 16:00, RS1503

More to be added as they are announced

Last modified: Wednesday, 7 October 2015, 10:33 AM